We will get more information and pictures about her albums in a few weeks. The collection is not finished yet.

DISCOGRAPHY: Cedella Marley Booker

Awake Zion

Artist: Cedella Marley Booker
CD cat no: ROIR (1990)
Produced: Aston "Familyman" Barrett and Cedella Booker
Recorded: Tuff Gong Recording Studio, Woodland Sound Studios and Criteria Records Studio

1. Awake Zion
2. He's a Rastaman
3. Redemption Songs
4. Stay Alive
5. You Gotta Move
6. Something In A Somthing
7. Mother Don't Cry
8. Put It On (Lord I Thank You)
9. Don't Trouble Me Band
10. Goodnight (Just One More Time)

Smilin' Island of Song

Artist: Cedella Marley Booker
CD cat no: WEA/Warner 7599 42521 2
Remark: songs for children

1. Introduction
2. Tingalayo
3. Chi Chi Buddo
4. Elena
5. Sweet Guava Jelly Dehya
6. Matty Roll
7. Banana Boat Song
8. Ooey Gooey the Silly Worm
9. Colon Man
10. Jah Wanna Dance
11. De Buggy Bruk
12. Brown Girl in the Ring
13. Three Little Birds
14. Instrument Identification